Loading Events
August 12
August 12 @ 1:00 pm UTC-5

BlackLine Best Practices Summit

Join BlackLine and RGP on Thursday, August 12 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET at BlackLine’s Best Practices Summit series to explore how solutions like BlackLine’s Transaction Matching are an integral part of your modern accounting journey. SteveMcKechnie, VP, Finance Transformation of RGP, and Shannon Comrie-Booth, Senior Manager, Accounting of Dexcom, will provide insights and practical applications from implementing Journal Entry and further optimizing Account Reconciliations and Task Management. Can’t attend live? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording after the event. 2 CPE credits. 

Event Details

  • Date/Time
    August 12 1:00 pm UTC-5 - August 12 2:00 pm UTC-5
  • Venue
    webinar